Themes - CoverNews - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (358 entries)

en: %1$s by %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s.

en: %1$s done.
ko_KR: %1$s 완료.

en: %1$s 🎁 Hope you're loving our free %2$s theme! Dive into the festive spirit with an exclusive gift: %4$s premium features! Use code %3$s at checkout. Wishing you a season filled with joyous holidays and even happier savings! 🎄✨
ko_KR: %1$s 🎁 저희 무료 %2$s 테마를 마음에 들어 하시길 바랍니다! 특별한 선물로 축제 분위기에 빠져보세요: %4$s 프리미엄 기능! 결제 시 코드 %3$s를 사용하세요. 기쁨이 가득한 휴일과 더 큰 절약이 함께하는 시즌이 되시길 바랍니다! 🎄✨

en: %d item | %d items
ko_KR[0]: %d 아이템

en: <span class="em-post-navigation">Next</span> %title
ko_KR: <span class="em-post-navigation">다음</span> %title

en: <span class="em-post-navigation">Previous</span> %title
ko_KR: <span class="em-post-navigation">이전</span> %title

en: AF themes
ko_KR: AF 테마

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko_KR: 작업 실패. 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add widgets for main sidebar.
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바에 위젯 추가.

en: Add widgets to front-page contents section.
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지 콘텐츠 섹션에 위젯 추가.

en: Add widgets to front-page sidebar section.
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지 사이드바 섹션에 위젯 추가.

en: Advertisement
ko_KR: 광고

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Themes Plan
ko_KR: 모든 테마 요금제

en: All in list
ko_KR: 모두 목록에

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치 및 활성화가 완료되었습니다.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치 및 활성화되었습니다. %1$s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Archive Settings
ko_KR: 아카이브 설정

en: Archive layout
ko_KR: 아카이브 레이아웃

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Available version:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 버전:

en: Background Color will not be applicable for this mode.
ko_KR: 이 모드에서는 배경색이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Banner Advertisement
ko_KR: 배너 광고

en: Banner Section Advertisement
ko_KR: 배너 섹션 광고

en: Banner Section Order
ko_KR: 배너 섹션 순서

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 활성화 시작하기

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 설치 시작하기

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 업데이트 시작하기

en: Big thumb in first and other in list
ko_KR: 첫 번째는 큰 썸네일, 나머지는 목록에

en: Blank Canvas
ko_KR: 빈 캔버스

en: Block Patterns
ko_KR: 블록 패턴

en: Blockspare plugin version should be more than %s.
ko_KR: Blockspare 플러그인 버전은 %s 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Breadcrumb Options
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 옵션

en: Browse:
ko_KR: 둘러보기:

en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categorised Posts
ko_KR: 카테고리화된 게시물

en: Category Color 1
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 1

en: Category Color 2
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 2

en: Category Color 3
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 3

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: 속임수, 그렇지?

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Claim Your Discount
ko_KR: 할인 혜택 받기

en: Color Class
ko_KR: 색상 클래스

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Conatiner Width
ko_KR: 컨테이너 너비

en: Connect to Us
ko_KR: 저희와 연결하세요

en: Content - Primary Sidebar
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 기본 사이드바

en: Content - Primary sidebar
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 기본 사이드바

en: Content Alignment
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Content view
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 더 보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Copyright &copy; All rights reserved.
ko_KR: 저작권 &copy; 모든 권리 보유.

en: Copyright Text
ko_KR: 저작권 텍스트

en: CoverNews
ko_KR: 커버뉴스

en: CoverNews Author Info
ko_KR: 커버 뉴스 저자 정보

en: CoverNews Double Categories Posts
ko_KR: CoverNews 이중 카테고리 게시물

en: CoverNews Posts Carousel
ko_KR: CoverNews 게시물 캐러셀

en: CoverNews Posts Grid
ko_KR: CoverNews 게시물 그리드

en: CoverNews Posts Slider
ko_KR: CoverNews 게시물 슬라이더

en: CoverNews Social
ko_KR: CoverNews 소셜

en: CoverNews Social Contacts
ko_KR: CoverNews 소셜 연락처

en: CoverNews Tabbed Posts
ko_KR: CoverNews 탭 게시물

en: CoverNews is a clean and elegant free WordPress theme that is perfect for online blog and magazine. With the help of block patterns, live customizer options and custom widgets, you can design your website as you like and preview the changes live. This theme is fully responsive that looks beautiful on all the screen sizes from small to large devices. As it includes many useful features that require to build an awesome looking website, you can implement the layout as a personal blog, modern news journals, fashion magazine, travel blogging & magazine, vibrant news sites and more. It is also compatible with Elementor, Gutenberg along with WooCommerce plugin that helps you to integrate an online business with your blog easily. The RTL language supported theme is well optimized that helps to rank your website in the top of search engines and users will get an outstanding support from the team if there will be any difficulties while using the theme. There are a number demos available for this theme so import the one you like and start to build a website. See our demos: https://afthemes.com/products/covernews/#aft-view-starter-sites Videos: https://www.youtube.com/@wpafthemes/ Docs: https://docs.afthemes.com/covernews/
ko_KR: CoverNews는 온라인 블로그와 매거진에 완벽한 깔끔하고 우아한 무료 WordPress 테마입니다. 블록 패턴, 실시간 사용자 정의 옵션 및 사용자 정의 위젯의 도움으로 원하는 대로 웹사이트를 디자인하고 변경 사항을 실시간으로 미리볼 수 있습니다. 이 테마는 모든 화면 크기에서 아름답게 보이는 완전 반응형 디자인입니다. 멋진 웹사이트를 구축하는 데 필요한 많은 유용한 기능을 포함하고 있어 개인 블로그, 현대 뉴스 저널, 패션 매거진, 여행 블로깅 및 매거진, 활기찬 뉴스 사이트 등으로 레이아웃을 구현할 수 있습니다. 또한 Elementor, 구텐베르크 및 WooCommerce 플러그인과 호환되어 블로그와 온라인 비즈니스를 쉽게 통합할 수 있습니다. RTL 언어를 지원하는 이 테마는 검색 엔진 상위에 웹사이트를 랭크하는 데 도움이 되도록 잘 최적화되어 있으며, 테마 사용 중 어려움이 있을 경우 팀으로부터 뛰어난 지원을 받을 수 있습니다. 이 테마에는 여러 데모가 제공되므로 원하는 것을 가져와 웹사이트를 구축하기 시작하세요. 데모 보기: https://afthemes.com/products/covernews/#aft-view-starter-sites 동영상: https://www.youtube.com/@wpafthemes/ 문서: https://docs.afthemes.com/covernews/

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두운

en: Date Display Format
ko_KR: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Date and Author Display
ko_KR: 날짜 및 작성자 표시

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Descriptions
ko_KR: 설명

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Image Tint/Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 색조/오버레이 비활성화

en: Disable main banner section on blog archive
ko_KR: 블로그 아카이브에서 메인 배너 섹션 비활성화

en: Displays author info.
ko_KR: 저자 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays items on footer first column.
ko_KR: 푸터 첫 번째 열에 항목 표시.

en: Displays items on footer second column.
ko_KR: 푸터 두 번째 열에 항목 표시.

en: Displays items on footer third column.
ko_KR: 푸터 세 번째 열에 항목 표시.

en: Displays posts carousel from selected category.
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리에서 게시물 캐러셀을 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts from 2 selected categories in double column.
ko_KR: 선택한 두 개의 카테고리에서 게시물을 이중 열로 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts from selected category in a grid.
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리에서 게시물을 그리드로 표시합니다.

en: Displays posts slider from selected category.
ko_KR: 선택한 카테고리에서 게시물 슬라이더를 표시합니다.

en: Displays social contacts lists from selected settings.
ko_KR: 선택한 설정에서 소셜 연락처 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Displays tabbed posts lists from selected settings.
ko_KR: 선택한 설정에서 탭 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 편집

en: Editor's Picks
ko_KR: 편집자 추천

en: Editor's Picks Category
ko_KR: 편집자 추천 카테고리

en: Editor's Picks Section
ko_KR: 편집자의 추천 섹션

en: Editor's Picks Title
ko_KR: 편집자 추천 제목

en: Elementor Kits
ko_KR: Elementor 키트

en: Elespare plugin version should be more than %s.
ko_KR: Elespare 플러그인 버전은 %s 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Categorised Tab
ko_KR: 카테고리화된 탭 활성화

en: Enable Featured New Section
ko_KR: 추천 뉴스 섹션 활성화

en: Enable Flash Posts Section
ko_KR: 플래시 게시물 섹션 활성화

en: Enable Main Banner Slider
ko_KR: 메인 배너 슬라이더 활성화

en: Enable preloader
ko_KR: 프리로더 활성화

en: Error - unable to verify nonce, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류 - 논스를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Express Tile
ko_KR: 익스프레스 타일

en: External Source
ko_KR: 외부 소스

en: Featured Posts Category
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 카테고리

en: Featured Posts Section
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 섹션

en: Featured Posts Section Title
ko_KR: 추천 게시물 섹션 제목

en: Featured Story
ko_KR: 특집 기사

en: Flash Posts
ko_KR: 플래시 게시물

en: Flash Posts Category
ko_KR: 플래시 게시물 카테고리

en: Flash Story
ko_KR: 속보

en: Flash Story Title
ko_KR: 플래시 스토리 제목

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Footer First Section
ko_KR: 푸터 첫 번째 섹션

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer Second Section
ko_KR: 푸터 두 번째 섹션

en: Footer Third Section
ko_KR: 푸터 세 번째 섹션

en: Free Live Chat using 3CX
ko_KR: 3CX를 사용한 무료 라이브 채팅

en: Front-page Content Section
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지 콘텐츠 섹션

en: Front-page Sidebar Section
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지 사이드바 섹션

en: Frontpage Content alignment
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Frontpage Layout Settings
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 레이아웃 설정

en: Frontpage Options
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 옵션

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 내용

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Full width content
ko_KR: 전체 너비 콘텐츠

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Starter Sites
ko_KR: 스타터 사이트 받기

en: Global Content Mode
ko_KR: 전역 콘텐츠 모드

en: Got any support queries?
ko_KR: 지원 문의가 있습니까?

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Have Queries?
ko_KR: 문의사항이 있으신가요?

en: Header Image Mode
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 모드

en: Header Options
ko_KR: 헤더 옵션

en: Hide All
ko_KR: 모두 숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home Content - Home Sidebar
ko_KR: 홈 콘텐츠 - 홈 사이드바

en: Home Sidebar - Home Content
ko_KR: 홈 사이드바 - 홈 콘텐츠

en: Howdy, %1$s! We've noticed that you've been using %2$s for some time now, we hope you are loving it! We would appreciate it if you can %3$sgive us a 5 star rating on WordPress.org%4$s! We'll continue to develop exciting new features for free in the future by sharing the love!
ko_KR: Howdy, %1$s! We\'ve noticed that you\'ve been using %2$s for some time now, we hope you are loving it! We would appreciate it if you can %3$sgive us a 5 star rating on WordPress.org%4$s! We\'ll continue to develop exciting new features for free in the future by sharing the love!

en: I've already done.
ko_KR: 이미 완료했습니다

en: Image Lazy Loading
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로딩

en: Image alignment
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Image visibility may vary as per the mode
ko_KR: 이미지 가시성은 모드에 따라 다를 수 있습니다

en: Import a Starter Site, Personalize, and Live it in 3 Easy Steps!
ko_KR: 스타터 사이트를 가져오고, 개인화하고, 3단계로 라이브하세요!

en: Individual posts edit panel also have the option
ko_KR: 개별 게시물 편집 패널에도 옵션이 있습니다

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 설치

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko_KR: 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않음

en: Installed version:
ko_KR: 설치된 버전:

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 설치 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 설치 및 활성화 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
ko_KR: 이 위치에서는 아무것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 링크 중 하나를 시도하거나 검색해 보시겠습니까?

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 계신 내용을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최신 게시물

en: Latest Posts Options
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 옵션

en: Latest Posts Section Title
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 섹션 제목

[ctx: Lato font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Layout Options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Main Banner Section
ko_KR: 메인 배너 섹션

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Main Story
ko_KR: 주요 기사

en: Main Story Section
ko_KR: 주요 스토리 섹션

en: Main Story Slider Title
ko_KR: 메인 스토리 슬라이더 제목

en: Make Sidebar Sticky
ko_KR: 사이드바 고정

en: Maybe Later
ko_KR: 나중에 할게요

en: Minimum required version:
ko_KR: 최소 요구 버전:

en: More Details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
ko_KR: 조치가 취해지지 않았습니다. 플러그인 %1$s는 이미 활성 상태였습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 설치할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 업데이트할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 활성화할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무 조치도 취해지지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무 조치도 취해지지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무 조치도 취해지지 않았습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
ko_KR: “%1$s”에 대한 생각 하나

en: One-click Demo Import, Block Editor Ready, No Code Required! Built with Blockspare.
ko_KR: 원클릭 데모 가져오기, 블록 편집기 준비 완료, 코드 필요 없음! Blockspare로 제작되었습니다.

en: One-click Import, Header/Footer Builder, Multilingual Support! Powered by Elespare.
ko_KR: 원클릭 가져오기, 헤더/푸터 빌더, 다국어 지원! Elespare 제공.

en: Only Home Content
ko_KR: 홈 콘텐츠만

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Order 2
ko_KR: 순서 2

en: Page Builder Full Width
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 전체 너비

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 이 사이트의 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko_KR: 플러그인 제공자에게 연락하여 그들의 플러그인을 WordPress 지침에 따라 패키징하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Please ensure that you have enabled the plugin's breadcrumbs before choosing other than Default
ko_KR: 기본값 이외의 것을 선택하기 전에 플러그인의 빵 부스러기를 활성화했는지 확인하십시오

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 이 테마에는 더 높은 버전의 %s가 필요합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Popular Posts
ko_KR: 인기 게시물

en: Post Grid
ko_KR: 게시물 그리드

en: Post List
ko_KR: 게시물 목록

en: Post Navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Post Slider
ko_KR: 게시물 슬라이더

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약

en: Posts Grid
ko_KR: 게시물 그리드

en: Power Bundle
ko_KR: 파워 번들

en: Pre-Packaged
ko_KR: 사전 패키지

en: Preloader Options
ko_KR: 프리로더 옵션

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary Sidebar - Content
ko_KR: 기본 사이드바 - 콘텐츠

en: Primary sidebar - Content
ko_KR: 기본 사이드바 - 콘텐츠

en: Profile image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지

en: Rank Math
ko_KR: 랭크 매스

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Read more about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 더 읽어보기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Recommended Size %1$s px X %2$s px
ko_KR: 권장 크기 %1$s px X %2$s px

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 알려주세요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required Update not Available
ko_KR: 필요한 업데이트를 사용할 수 없음

en: Requires Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치 프로그램으로 돌아가기

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Section 1
ko_KR: 섹션 1

en: Section 2
ko_KR: 섹션 2

en: Section 3
ko_KR: 섹션 3

en: Section 4
ko_KR: 섹션 4

en: Select Banner Section Order
ko_KR: 배너 섹션 순서 선택

en: Select Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기 선택

en: Select Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Conatiner Width
ko_KR: 컨테이너 너비 선택

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select category 1
ko_KR: 카테고리 1 선택

en: Select category 2
ko_KR: 카테고리 2 선택

en: Select category color class. You can set appropriate categories color on "Categories" section of the theme customizer.
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 클래스를 선택하세요. 테마 사용자 정의 기능의 "카테고리" 섹션에서 적절한 카테고리 색상을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Select category to be shown on Editor's Picks section
ko_KR: 편집자 추천 섹션에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Select category to be shown on Main Story slider section
ko_KR: 메인 스토리 슬라이더 섹션에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Select category to be shown on Trending section
ko_KR: 트렌딩 섹션에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Select category to be shown on featured section
ko_KR: 추천 섹션에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Select category to be shown on trending posts
ko_KR: 트렌딩 게시물에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Select content view for archive
ko_KR: 아카이브에 대한 콘텐츠 보기 선택

en: Select date and author display settings below post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 아래 날짜 및 저자 표시 설정 선택

en: Select frontpage content alignment
ko_KR: 홈페이지 콘텐츠 정렬 선택

en: Select global content alignment
ko_KR: 전역 콘텐츠 정렬 선택

en: Select global site mode
ko_KR: 전역 사이트 모드 선택

en: Select image alignment for archive
ko_KR: 아카이브에 대한 이미지 정렬 선택

en: Select layout for archive
ko_KR: 아카이브에 대한 레이아웃 선택

en: Select scope to display on banner advertisement section
ko_KR: 배너 광고 섹션에 표시할 범위 선택

en: Set as Background
ko_KR: 배경으로 설정

en: Set as global layout
ko_KR: 전역 레이아웃으로 설정

en: Settings for all tabs
ko_KR: 모든 탭에 대한 설정

en: Show Author Only
ko_KR: 저자만 표시

en: Show Date Only
ko_KR: 날짜만 표시

en: Show Date and Author
ko_KR: 날짜와 저자 표시

en: Show Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 표시

en: Show Full Image
ko_KR: 전체 이미지 표시

en: Show Latest Posts Section above Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 위에 최신 게시물 섹션 표시

en: Show banner advertisement on
ko_KR: 배너 광고 표시

en: Show breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 표시

en: Show date on top header
ko_KR: 상단 헤더에 날짜 표시

en: Show excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌문 표시

en: Show on Homepage only
ko_KR: 홈페이지에만 표시

en: Show sitewide
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에 표시

en: Show social menu on top header
ko_KR: 상단 헤더에 소셜 메뉴 표시

en: Sidebar Settings
ko_KR: 사이드바 설정

en: Sidebar Sticky Position
ko_KR: 사이드바 고정 위치

en: Single Column
ko_KR: 단일 열

en: Single Posts Settings
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 설정

en: Site Mode
ko_KR: 사이트 모드

en: Site Title Size
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 크기

en: Site Title/Tagline Color
ko_KR: 사이트 제목/슬로건 색상

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Slider Posts Category
ko_KR: 슬라이더 게시물 카테고리

en: Social Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 메뉴

en: Social menu is not set. You need to create menu and assign it to Social Menu on Menu Settings.
ko_KR: 소셜 메뉴가 설정되지 않았습니다. 메뉴를 생성하고 메뉴 설정에서 소셜 메뉴에 할당해야 합니다.

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko_KR: 플러그인 API에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 검색어와 일치하는 내용이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Spacious
ko_KR: 넓은

en: Starter Sites
ko_KR: 스타터 사이트

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Sure thing
ko_KR: 물론입니다

en: The "Get Started" action will install/activate the Templatespare and Blockspare plugins for Starter Sites and Templates.
ko_KR: 시작하기" 작업은 스타터 사이트 및 템플릿을 위해 Templatespare 및 Blockspare 플러그인을 설치/활성화합니다.

en: The Templatespare plugin should be updated to the latest version
ko_KR: Templatespare 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마와의 호환성을 최대한 보장하려면 다음 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다: %1$s.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
ko_KR[0]: 다음 플러그인 활성화 성공:

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 권장 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 필수 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작됩니다. 일부 호스트에서는 이 과정이 오래 걸릴 수 있으니, 기다려 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 과정이 시작됩니다. 일부 호스트에서는 이 과정이 오래 걸릴 수 있으니, 기다려 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The option will disable trending news, main slider, featured news, featured products from blog archive page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 블로그 아카이브 페이지에서 트렌딩 뉴스, 메인 슬라이더, 추천 뉴스, 추천 제품을 비활성화합니다.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지는 하나 이상의 파일로 구성되어 있지만, 파일들이 폴더에 패키징되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지에는 원하는 슬러그가 포함된 폴더가 없으며 이름 변경이 작동하지 않았습니다.

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Theme dashboard
ko_KR: 테마 대시보드

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화해야 하는 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 하나 이상 있습니다.

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 플러그인의 업데이트가 가능합니다: %1$s.

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 테마와 호환되도록 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인을 권장합니다: %1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인이 필요합니다: %1$s.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title 1
ko_KR: 제목 1

en: Title 2
ko_KR: 제목 2

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 설치 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Toggle Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴 전환

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴

en: Trending
ko_KR: 트렌딩

en: Trending News Category
ko_KR: 트렌딩 뉴스 카테고리

en: Trending Story
ko_KR: 인기 기사

en: Trending Story Section
ko_KR: 인기 스토리 섹션

en: Trending Vertical Slider Title
ko_KR: 트렌딩 수직 슬라이더 제목

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: URL Link
ko_KR: URL 링크

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 업데이트

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko_KR: 업데이트 권장

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 업데이트 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중: %s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko_KR: 플러그인 작성자의 업그레이드 메시지:

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: View all posts in %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 게시물 보기

en: View your shopping cart
ko_KR: 쇼핑 카트 보기

en: WP Post Author
ko_KR: WP 게시물 저자

en: We mainly focus on quality code and elegant design with incredible support. Our WordPress themes and plugins empower you to create an elegant, professional, and easy-to-maintain website in no time at all. Even on mobile and tablet screens, your website will look great
ko_KR: 저희는 주로 품질 높은 코드와 우아한 디자인, 그리고 뛰어난 지원에 중점을 둡니다. 저희의 WordPress 테마와 플러그인은 여러분이 우아하고 전문적이며 유지 관리가 쉬운 웹사이트를 빠르게 만들 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 모바일 및 태블릿 화면에서도 여러분의 웹사이트는 멋지게 보일 것입니다.

en: Wide
ko_KR: 넓은

en: WordPress Repository
ko_KR: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yoast SEO
ko_KR: 요스트 SEO

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

[ctx: breadcrumbs aria label]
en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 이동 경로

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;의 %1$s개의 생각

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: j
ko_KR: j"는 한국어로 번역할 수 없는 문자입니다. 알파벳 "j"는 그대로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: minute and hour archives time format]
en: g:i a
ko_KR: g:i a"는 시간 형식을 나타내는 문자열로, 이를 한국어로 번역할 필요는 없습니다. 이 형식은 12시간제를 사용하여 시간을 표시하며, 예를 들어 "3:45 pm"과 같은 형태로 나타납니다.

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
